Tiger's Helper Application

Discussion in 'Accepted' started by TigerOpCrafter, Aug 21, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TigerOpCrafter

TigerOpCrafter Active Member

Username:
    TigerOpCrafter

Date Joined:

07/01/17 20:30:27

Time Played:
    5 days and 18 hours on survival

Rank(s):
    On survival: III /Global rank: Crusader.

Position:

Helper.

Timezone:
    (UTC+01:00) Amsterdam, Berlin

About:

My name is Tiger. I'm 17 years old. I will explain in this application different things than my trusted application.
    I'm a College student from Germany. I spend my time by doing work if I need to, drawning, taking some pictures, filming, video editing, going out with some friends and of course playing one game and that's Minecraft.
    let's just say that I love to go out of the country sometimes, well a lot actually, I visited a lot of places in this world, and to be honest, I'm actually Happy because of what I completed in my life.
    after playing Minecraft for 4 years now, this game stole a huge part from my life and now to be more specific, ConspiracyCraft's Network. it is amazing, not just the Network who I'm talking about, the community, the people, all of you guys that now I am happy to call, my friends.
    Well after being really Active on factions, I got bored, so I found my self a time later on survival, playing more than usual, building, doing business, and helping other players if help was needed.

Reason:
    Helping people is something I usually do, and if someone needs help, I can't ignore it.
    to be honest, getting accepted as trusted/helper is not the way to help people, you don't need to be a Staff member to Offer your help to people because it's an act of kindness that you want to show, Helping is something that I love to do but maybe if I got accepted things will be easier.

Experience: