1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

giga_08's Helper Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by giga_08, Apr 5, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. giga_08

giga_08 Well-Known Member

Username: giga_08
    Date Joined: I think i joined in 2015, im not quite sure.
    Time Played: 29.89 Days according to statistics, [717.36 hours]
    Ranks: My donor rank is Warlord and my McMMo rank is V
    Position: Helper
    Timezone: GET [georgian standard time] UTC/GMT + 4 hours
    Past Punishments: I have a lot of punishments, but i haven't broken any rules for 2 months i believe.
    About: I am 16 years old boy, from georgia, I enjoy playing computer games and I love chatting with my friends! my hobbies are cooking and collecting shiny stones! ~ I started playing minecraft in 2014, and built amazing castles in singleplayer! ConspiracyCraft was the first server i joined, I think I just googled "Minecraft online servers" and then i found it! I joined the server, and then went to factions, I liked everything, server, players, staff, everything was great, so I decided to keep playing on the server! after that, I got bored of factions and started playing survival! this Is where I met professor_7mada My first true friend! after that, I met danniellex my second best friend! she wanted to play factions, she gathered every one of her friends from survival and we started playing factions! we had a faction! named "survivors" and we survived quite a long time actually, this is how I ended up staying In factions server! You all remember me as toxic player, but I wanted to change that! and I think Im doing okay, I'm no longer an "old giga" who used to be toxic!