HunterzXP Helper Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by HunterzXP, Apr 5, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. HunterzXP

HunterzXP Member

Username:
    HunterzXP

Date Joined:

6/12/2016 (AUS DATING) (6th of Dec 2016)

Time Played:

Pfft how should I know if I had to guess I suppose my total is 1000+ Hours (Including afk)

Rank(s):

IV, Evoker And YouTuber

Position:

Helper

Timezone:
    UTC+9:30

Past Punishments:
    False Ban: Autoclicker and a Warning: Being Rude which I dont remember.

About:

Its hard to tell since almost everyone knows me in the Conspiracy Craft Factions community but I am HunterzXP/Attila144 and I am a professional noob at life. I am aged 17 and I am mostly kind %1 of being a jack, but I do enjoy a bit of fun here and there and enjoy chatting with others. I always enjoy helping others in need if its like a question of something like in game then I am willing to answer anything of what does what, how does it work and what command to look into deeper of what it is. I still go to school and stuff and I do have a life but I cannot be on all of the time, mostly I wll be afk on CC while I am at school. When I was at the age of 14 I got 2 of my Spinal Disks cut out due to of my brother jumping on my back which caused 2 disks to slip and crack so I was almost fully disabled until they fixed me in time.

Reason: