ryryro's Helper Application.

Discussion in 'Denied' started by RyanePlayz, Feb 12, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RyanePlayz

RyanePlayz Member

Username:
    ryryro
    Date Joined:
    about December 24th 2017 if i'm right
    Time Played:
    9.79 days (ingame total time)
    Rank(s):
    Rank 4
    Position:
    Helper

Timezone:
    UTC:+5:30 (indian standard time)

Past Punishments:
    no punishments

About:
    My name is Ryane I am a guy who loves playing a lot of games. I play soccer a lot. Moreover I am a very friendly person in general and like making good friends. I have a few hobbies in general like collection poke'mon cards and watching too much anime everyday.I also like Drawing a lot and i make logos and artwork for free almost every time.
    I aspire to become a full time twitch streamer in the future.
    I am also learning to code plugins in java (ik how to code in java but not related to minecraft mechanics)
    i'm currently studying technological science.
    Also heres something to be noted: I'm a very active player

Reason:
    I am a player who is willing to dedicate my time to help make the server better by dedicating time for being online on the server while also having time for studies, real life stuff, etc.

I have experience with being staff I know i can be helpful to everyone on the server whenever they need me.I am also very much experienced in catching cheaters which is quiet common on every server you go to.
    I know that i can help a lot of people who are in the server or will join the server in the future to help make their experience even a bit better than before

Experience:
    I've had experience on 2 servers. One which was a small server at the time but i had to resign after 3 months because i was at a very dull point in life. The second server being something i was a developer on with my brother for about 1 year if I am right.
    Server:
    Factions
    Comments: