HunterzXP Helper Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by HunterzXP, Feb 11, 2018.

?

Should I be accepted?

Poll closed Sep 11, 2018.
  1. Yes

52.2%
  2. No

39.1%
  3. You Suk

26.1%
Multiple votes are allowed.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. HunterzXP

HunterzXP Member

Username:
    HunterzXP
    Date Joined:
    6/12/2016
    Time Played:
    Pfft how should I know if I had to guess I suppose my total is 1000+ Hours (Including afk)
    Rank(s):
    IV And Crusader And YouTuber
    Position:
    Helper

Timezone:
    UTC+9:30

Past Punishments:
    False Ban: Autoclicker and a Warning: Being Rude which I dont remember.
    About:
    Its hard to tell since almost everyone knows me in the Conspiracy Craft Factions community but I am HunterzXP/Attila144 and I am a professional noob at life. I am aged 16 almost 17 in March and I am mostly kind %1 of being a jack, but I do enjoy a bit of fun here and there and enjoy chatting with others. I always enjoy helping others in need if its like a question of something like in game then I am willing to answer anything of what does what, how does it work and what command to look into deeper of what it is.

Reason: