HowToMLGYT's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by HowToMLGYT, Jan 12, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. HowToMLGYT

HowToMLGYT Member

Username: HowToMLGYT
    Date Joined: 12/23/2017
    Time played: 4.6 days

Rank(s):
    MCMMO Rank: III
    Donor Rank: Guardian
    Applied Rank: Youtuber
    Position: Helper/Jr. Mod

Time Zone: UTC-05:00Past
    Punishments: I was ban by LordBonBon for 2 weeks for X-ray but then it was reduced to 1 week and then I when I had 1 day left of my ban LordBonBon un-ban me.
    About: I am a 16 year old male who loves to play MineCraft and make YouTube videos on CC. I am a sophomore in High School and I play on my schools varsity basketball team. I have my Red Cross Life Guard certification.
    Reasons for applying: I would like to keep hackers off the server even though I was one myself. I have realized that hacking takes away the fun for other players but also me. It takes away the fun from me because I am not earning things legit which is how the game is suppose to be played to have fun. I would like to keep toxicity on the server down. Although I can be toxic at times I can keep it under control. Helping other people keep the toxicity down on the server would help the community grow and be a nicer community :).
    Past experience: I was Head Admin on a server that no longer exists it generally had 200+ people on at a time. I was also Manager of my own server but that completely failed because I didn't know how to set things up xD.
    Server: Mainly Factions because thats where I belong :).

Comments: Add raid/pvp event to faction server for rewards.
  2. Wyte_It

Wyte_It Member

Recently hacked, I think you should wait a bit more because being staff member reduces the watch time of staff watching you so what doesnt stop you?

You lied straight to me in vc about the same thing even though I said "Are you lying to me?" A staff
    Member should not lie unless it has a very special reason.