1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ThisThomas' Trusted Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by ThisThomas, May 29, 2017.

1. ThisThomas

ThisThomas Fresh Spawn

Username:
    ThisThomas (Same on Minecraft as on here).
    Date Joined:
    Around 20 may.
    Time Played:
    19 hours.
    Rank(s):
    Rank II on survival and None on factions or n'any donor rank.
    Position:
    I'd like to become Trusted.
    Timezone:
    I am in GMT+1.
    About: Internet
    Well im Thomas From the Netherlands and i like gaming and Sports (Not a Football Sports fan). For games i play things like Minecraft and Ark survival and more. on Minecraft i do This survival and minigames with friends. of course i play here with friends (Brainbreker Yoloroel289).
    About:In real life
    At the moment i am in my second year of middle school and live in a small village 15 km (9-10 mp) from my school i cycle everyday to school. i have a dog. like i said previously i like sports and not only football i ofcourse do play football but i also do things like bootcamp
    And i am (more of a i think) im pretty good at things like
    Gymnastics and stuff.

Reason:
    I would like to help the server by helping new players to find the needed things and get them started on the server with the ranks claims etc.
    Experience:
    I've been a Moderator on a 70 Max Server and a builder on a small 25-30 Server ( there have been some more servers but these are the top notch servers).
    Server:
    I only play survival so i guess Survival.
    Comments:
    I think im fine at this part xD.
    Last edited: Jun 2, 2017
  2. TheJavaNoob

TheJavaNoob Fresh Spawn

Bahahahaha You tried very hard to write this application. (in simple words 0% effort)
  3. ThisThomas

ThisThomas Fresh Spawn

okih glad you liked it xD! wahahahah
  4. TheJavaNoob

TheJavaNoob Fresh Spawn

It's kinda cool application hahaha :p
  5. ThisThomas