KingRayven's Helper Application

Discussion in 'Accepted' started by KingR4yv3n, Jan 12, 2020.

1. KingR4yv3n

KingR4yv3n Build Team Staff Member

Title: KingRayven's helper application.

Username: KingRayven.

Date Joined: Day 1 of map 4.

Time Played: 360 total playing hours on map 5.

Rank(s): MCMMO level: 218, Donor rank: Diamond, Staff rank: Build team.

Position: Helper.

Timezone: Eastern European timezone (GMT+3)

Past Punishments: 1 ban, 1 mute. All during the early days of map 4.

About: Not much things that are intresting about my life. I'm just a boy who enjoys playing games to escape from reality. I'm currently a medical student at the university of Athens so as you may have imagined, yes I do read a lot. I wouldn't consider myself as a nerd though, I like having long walks with my friends and my fat dog, traveling, meeting new people, eating food etc. Just like every normal guy!

Reason: First and foremost, I love helping people in real life and nothing changes while playing on ConcpiracyCraft. From my early steps at the game I find myself helping players whether they're new or old, without expecting anything as a return. Additionally, I'm very well awared of the rules that the server has in order to maintain the balance that's aquaried to keep it smoothly running. Also, from my personal experience, I can handle situations quite good without being afraid of getting hated or hardly critisized, meaning that I can work under pressure. Moreover I'd like to interact with both the community and the staff team in depth (by helping), in ways I can't with my current position. I think that this role would suit me based on how mature I am and most importantly when it comes to professionalism, especially at this point where the server is having a "hard time" due to the lack of active staff. (Check additional comments)

Experience: None.

Server: Survival

Discord: Rayven#1983