xEst's Helper Application

Discussion in 'Applications' started by xEst is cute, Jun 14, 2019.

1. xEst is cute

xEst is cute Member

[Username]
    xEst

[Date Joined]
    Map 11/12

[Time Played]
    According to my Minecraft Statistics, 113.61 days hence 2,726.64 hours

[Age]
    19 years of age

[Rank(s)]
    Prestige 1 with an additional 5000 mcmmo
    Warlord

[Position]
    Helper

[Timezone]
    GMT-7

[Past Punishments]
    Haven't had any punishment recently. There was a ban by mistake 2 weeks ago regarding a buy craft issue with another player, but Billy and I have figured out the situation. (PM me if you want more info)

[About]
    I am a college student studying in the Business Department. On my free time I really enjoy playing games and reading mysterious yet interesting articles/news. Uniqueness wise, I have noting special; you could say that I am your average college dropout (soon to be, maybe)

[Reason]
    I just feel like there isn't enough Helpers or staff active enough to regulate chat and player problems, at least when I am on (Zenark and sometimes combat are the only ones I see). Some may be in vanished but I see a lot of players bypassing chat rules and aren't really punished for it.

[Experience]
    Yes, I have past staff experience on multiple servers. I was Admin on FateMC, Mod on CraftCadia, and Helper on ArchonPvP. (PM me for full staff expereince list)

[Server]
    Factions/Invasion

[Discord]
    xEst#9923

[Additional Comments]
    I have a YouTube channel and I make videos on ConspiracyCraft, although the videos aren't the greatest I am working hard to improve the quality and content of them. (P.S. Ty for the support for loyal subscribers)
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQalfm7P8KZCYSTqQ7hvFmQ?view_as=subscriber

Also, I didn't see that being Trusted was a requirement to apply for Helper, so I am hoping that I don't have to redo my application.
    https://www.conspiracycraft.net/threads/1914/
    • Funny Funny x 2