SheepMen's Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by SheepMen, May 12, 2019.

1. SheepMen

SheepMen Fresh Spawn

Username:
    SheepMen
    Date Joined:
    I started in map 13. But I started actively playing in Map 16.
    Estimated TimePlayed:
    Around 300 hours have been logged on this server.

Ranks:
    Knight on Factions
    Position:
    Helper
    Timezone:
    Eastern, KY (GMT-4)
    Punishments:

I have been warned 1 time. I havent had anymore punishments on this server.
    About:
    I live in Glen Allen, Virginia. I am an A-B grade student. I focus on school but when i am not focusing on school, I am either on Conspiracy Craft or on xbox. I mostly play on this server than any other. This server got me back into Minecraft. Without this server I wouldnt be on this servet again.
    Reason:

The main reason that I want to become staff is, there is barely any staff online. There are hackers logging onto the server and causing mayhem knowing that they wont get banned because the staff is inactive. I am on almost every hour i am awake. This will lower the hacker rate because they will know that i am always online so no one will be hacking. This will make the server get the recognition it deserves.
    Experience:
    I was a helper on Mineplex from 2014-16. I resigned because the community there is toxic.
    Server:
    I would like to be Staff on Factions.
    Comments:
    Please do not go off topic in this Application, and if you give me a +1 or a -1, please tell me what I’m doing right or wrong and how I can improve.
    (I know I've been pretty toxic on Factions but I can easily stop that and be a lot more helpful and friendly.)
  2. Nathanm

Nathanm Member

+1 there needs to be more active staff on factions
  3. Dannyster139

Dannyster139 Member

Not gonna be that guy but
    [​IMG]
    sorry -1
  4. Nathanm

Nathanm Member

when you ss some1 saying staff is shitty waiting to use it :I
  5. gaenotch21

gaenotch21 Member