Cluster21 'Trusted' Application

Discussion in 'Accepted' started by Cluster21, Feb 2, 2019.

1. Cluster21

Cluster21 Helper Staff Member

Username: Cluster21

Date Joined
    : Around September 2016 ( I do not really remember )

Time Played: About 20 Days (according to /ar time)

Rank(s): Survival Rank IV / Permanent Architect

Position: I would like to be Trusted

Timezone: UTC+8 timezone

Past Punishmen: Muted for 10 minutes by Tanmew in 29 October 2017
    ( reason: swearing )

About:
    First, let me introduce myself a second time. My name is Aliff, I am from Malaysia. I am a senior high school student in Sabah, known as the Land Below the Wind in Borneo. My hobbies are still unchanged, I love fishing with my family, playing games, playing football with my friends even though I'm really sucks at it . I still have frequent relationships with my friends and former teachers even though I have graduated from school. Therefore I have increased interest in Technology, biology, chemistry and physics. But I still do not like additional math

Reason:
    I think I can try to contribute to this server. So I decided to take the first step into a staff member. Since the server have less staff, I think it's time to be part of them. Plus having staff members from different time zones will be better as at least some staff can get online and some go for a break. Having staff from different time zones also allows actions to be taken quickly because we do not know when problems or actions that violate the rules will occur. I'm not saying that I'm very good at this, but I will try my best to be a good member ..

Experience:
    I have 0 experience as a staff member, but I have a lot of experience on this server, and I'm sure I'm ready to help players in need. This is my opportunity to improve the experience as a staff member

Server: I would like to start in Survival

Discord: Its me Cluster XD#6563

Comments: