YasouPlaYz_MC's Helper Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by YasouPlaYz_MC, Jun 8, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. YasouPlaYz_MC

YasouPlaYz_MC Fresh Spawn

Username:
    YasouPlaYz_MC

Date Joined:
    End of May 2017.
    Time Played:
    12 Days, 5 Hours and 29 Minutes.

Rank(s):
    N/A.

Position:
    I am applying for a Helper.
    Timezone:
    GMT+8

About:

Hi! My name is Mateo. I'm 17, and I've been playing Minecraft for about 6 years now. I got medically discharged out of the Army for a broken leg, so I'm just trying to enjoy myself before I get back out in the real world. I've been playing music and singing for most of my life. I took piano lessons for 7 years and violin lessons for 9. I'm self-taught on the guitar, and I'm a master singer. :) Like I said, music has always been a part of my life. I used to play soccer and football in high school, but there's no going back to that now. Because of my leg, that is.

Reason: